

Business Efficiency Board

Wednesday, 9 January 2008 at 6.30 p.m. Civic Suite, Town Hall, Runcorn

Dav. J W C

Chief Executive

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Councillor Dave Leadbetter Labour

(Chairman)

Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones Labour

(Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Carl Cross Conservative
Councillor David Findon Conservative

Councillor Eddie Jones Labour
Councillor Alan Lowe Labour

Councillor Ulfar Norddahl Liberal Democrat

Councillor Shaun Osborne Labour
Councillor Ged Philbin Labour

Councillor Tim Sly

Liberal Democrat

Councillor Philip Worrall

Liberal Democrat

Please contact Caroline Halpin on 0151 471 7394 or e-mail caroline.halpin@halton.gov.uk for further information.

The next meeting of the Board is on Wednesday, 27 February 2008

ITEMS TO BE DEALT WITH IN THE PRESENCE OF THE PRESS AND PUBLIC

Part I

Item No.		Page No.
1.	MINUTES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (INCLUDING PARTY WHIP DECLARATIONS)	
	Members are reminded of their responsibility to declare any personal or personal and prejudicial interest which they have in any item of business on the agenda, no later than when that item is reached, and (subject to certain exceptions in the Code of Conduct for Members) to leave the meeting prior to discussion and voting on the item.	
3.	CPA - USE OF RESOURCES ASSESSMENT	1 - 3
4.	ENGAGEMENT OF EFFICIENCY PARTNER	4 - 6
5.	TOPIC GROUPS - UPDATE	7 - 8

In accordance with the Health and Safety at Work Act the Council is required to notify those attending meetings of the fire evacuation procedures. A copy has previously been circulated to Members and instructions are located in all rooms within the Civic block.